Central Committee Meeting Announcement

Our first Central Committee Meeting for MN DFL Senate District 60 is scheduled for Monday, June 29th, starting at 7pm, via Zoom. 

As a 2020 Precinct Chair, 2018-2020 SD60 Officer, Delegate or Director, 2020 Candidate, or Elected Official, you are cordially invited to attend this meeting. 

We have very important business to address, including the election of SD60 officers for 2020-2022.  

Please contact dflsenatedistrict60@gmail.com for the Zoom information for this meeting.

Voting By Mail

May 13, 2020 is the first day you can apply to vote by mail for the November election. 

Minnesota, let’s not have a repeat of Wisconsin’s dangerous primary: head to www.dfl.org/vbm to request your mail-in ballot today!

We don’t know yet what the world will look like in November, but we do know that we’ll likely face a second wave of COVID-19 later this year. It’s more important than ever to not take any chances with your health or your right to vote.Voting by mail is safe, easy, and secure – and Minnesotans have been doing it for years. In fact, we consistently have the highest voter participation in the country thanks to how easy and accessible it is to vote in Minnesota. And right now, voting by mail is the best and easiest way you can exercise your right to vote while keeping yourself safe and healthy.

Your voice matters in this critical election, so make sure it’s heard – safely.Thanks, Senate DFL Campaign

Stay Connected
Follow us on Facebook
Facebook Discussion Group
Follow us on Twitter
Sign Up to our newsletter

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close