About Us


Senate District 60 is home to a vibrant community, encompassing the Northeast, University of Minnesota, Augsburg University, most of Prospect Park, Southeast Como, and the Cedar Riverside neighborhoods of Minneapolis.

Check out a map of SD 60 here.

Meet our leadership team:

Doron Clark, Chair

Arfasse Gemeda, Vice Chair

Jake McCormick, Treasurer

Sam Law, Secretary

Kaytie Kamphoff, Outreach and Inclusion Leader

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close